top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureyeeman mok

Habit 17 - 24 (Animation)


Strange Habit 17

Chewing the Flesh inside the Mouth

If you are gluttonous but afraid to get fat, you can learn from my friend. She chews her own flesh inside her mouth, which said to the same feeling of chewing gums.


咬口腔的肉

口痕但又怕食零食肥?可以向我的朋友學習一一咬口腔的肉(即大牙旁近面的那兩塊肉),她說感覺像在𡁻香口膠一樣。





Strange Habit 18

Putting Fingers and Toes Together Devoutly

“When I am at home, my fingers and toes have to be together. I scratch my left arm to my right foot, and my right arm to my left foot” You must be a devout Christian.


手腳合十的禱告

「在家坐著時,手指和腳指要合十,左手撓右腳丶右手撓左腳 。」嗯,手腳並用的祈禱證明你是個虔誠的基督徒。





Strange Habit 19

Rubbing Sweaty Hands

“When I am nervous I would get sweaty hands and I would literally rub them until some grime come out.” I was shocked when I heard this as she was an elegant girl.


搓有手汗的手

「有手汗時,我會不停搓,搓到有些小碎碎掉下。」老實說,聽到時我感到十分沖擊,因為她真人是個極漂亮的女生。





Strange Habit 21

Brushing Teeth when Bathing

“I brush my teeth when I’m in the shower.” What? What a strange habit! I was shocked because I remember I was told to do so before bed when I was a kid, why would you do that in the shower? What’s more, I found out that half of them do that! I wonder if it’s me or others that are strange. What’s ‘strange’? What’s ‘normal’?


沖涼時刷牙

「沖涼的時候刷牙。」啊!很奇怪啊!明明在小時候,牙醫哥哥是教導我們在晚上睡前才刷牙。為甚麼沖涼的時候會刷牙啊?更可怕的是,當我將這個習慣跟其他朋友分享,竟然幾乎有一半人也是這樣!到底奇怪的是我還是你?甚麼才是「奇怪」、甚麼才是「正常」?





Strange Habit 22

Single-sided Earphone

I like to wear my earphones on just the right side even though it is half of the aural enjoyment.


單邊耳機聽歌

「我喜歡用右耳單邊聽歌,雖然所享受的會減半。」





Strange Habit 23

Wiping lips before drinking water

Every time I would wipe my lips before I drink water, just to keep my water clean.


先擦嘴,後喝水

「每次喝水前也要先擦一擦嘴,以免污染了乾淨的水。」





Strange Habit 24

Air-dry Body

If I am allowed (say, when I am home alone), I would stay shirtless until my body is dry after shower.


自然風乾的身體

「在情況許可下(例如家中沒有人),我在洗澡後不會立刻穿上衣服,而是等待身體自然風乾。」





Strange Habit 25

Eating Cucumbers in Midnights

When staying overnight at school, I always found a Korean eating cucumbers alone. I guess it’s a healthier and not-causing-edema kind of snacks.


深夜食青瓜

在學校通宵時,常常留意到有一個韓國人總喜歡在深夜時份食青瓜,大概是比較健康、隔天又不會水腫的零食吧。

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page