top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureyeeman mok

Dreams

Updated: Mar 8, 2019


one of the dreams I dreamed recently

In the dreams, we can experience all the unreasonable condition. All the images, emotions, and sensations are created subconsciously from the ideas in our daily life.


A few days ago, I dreamed a dream. I sat at the corner of a coffee shop and was enjoying the scenery through a huge French window. There were a blue sky, numerous mountains, and a rock path. Suddenly, a parade of Pokemon appeared from the far-end mountain. The Pokemon brighten up the whole area. The show is charming, attractive and awesome. When I was focusing on it, a foreigner sat next to me. We kept on chatting until the end of the dream.


Most of the dreams are meaningless, yet it is surprisingly fascinating. It allows surreal concept. But once we woke up, the memory of the dreams also gone. Therefore, I am thinking to record down different dreams in a picture book.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page