top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureyeeman mok

Habit 1 - 8 (Animation)

Updated: May 6, 2019


Strange Habit 1

Greeting Plants

“They are cute. They are all alive. Therefore, we should be polite to them. Like, greeting them.”


與植物打招呼

「植物都很可愛。牠們都是有生命的,所以,我們更應禮貌地對待牠們。例如是跟牠們打招呼。」





Strange Habit 2

Feeling Itchy when Passing Through Drains

“Every time when I pass through a drain, I feel itchy.”


經過坑渠就身痕

「每次當我經過坑渠時,皮膚也會感到非常痕癢。」





Strange Habit 3

Placing Straws Only in the Corners of the Mouth

“Only if I place the straws in the corners of my mouth, my face can be fine without distortion.”


飲管只能在嘴角

「只有把飲管放在嘴角才不會扭曲我的面部表情。」





Strange Habit 4

Tying a Little Bell on Ankle for Revision

“Every time my little sister studies, she ties a little bell on her ankles to remind herself to sit still and not to walk here and there. And it turns out to be noisy every time.”


綁鈴鐺溫書大法

「我的妹妹每次溫習時,都會於腳踝綁上鈴鐺,提醒自己要坐好丶不要走來走去。而結果只會很吵耳。」





Strange Habit 5

Sticking Umbrellas to the Top of the Head

“I have a friend who likes to stick the umbrella to her head. She said it makes her feel secure. And my only hope is that, she won’t become bald because of the iron wires of the umbrellas.”


雨傘貼頭頂

我有一個朋友,她喜歡在撐傘時把雨傘貼在自己的頭頂上,她說這樣比較有安全感。而我只是希望,她不會因為傘子上的鐵線,把頭髮都夾禿了。





Strange Habit 6

Staring at Strangers

“People usually avoid eye contact with strangers. However, I love to stare at them to observe their reactions.”


眼定定

「別人都不太敢跟陌生人有眼神接觸,可是我很喜歡盯著別人、觀察他們的反應。」





Strange Habit 7

Sleeping like a Child (Balasana Pose in Yoga)

“When I was young, my mum always scolds for this out-of-breath sleeping posture.”


嬰兒式趴睡

「 小時候,媽媽常常責罵我這快要透不到氣的睡姿。」





Strange Habit 8

Blowing away the Mosquitos

“When I am lazy, I choose to blow away mosquitos.” Well, you know, this actually is an awesome skill.


吹蚊

「當我懶的時候,我會選擇用口吹走蚊子。」你知嘛,其實這是一項厲害的技能。

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page