top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureyeeman mok

Habit 9 - 16 (Painting)

Updated: May 6, 2019


9.

Eating One by One

Every time when I eat with this friend, she eats the food one by one according to the type. To take eating fish ball rice noodles as an example, she finishes all the fish balls first, then vegetables, and finally rice noodles. See, our lives are full of impediments.


一樣還一樣

每次當我和這位朋友吃飯時,她都會依食物的種類來吃。例如:吃魚蛋粉時,她會先吃光所有魚蛋丶然後吃配菜,最後才吃

米粉。人生啊!實在有太多掣肘了!




10.

Saying ‘Bye’ to Bathing Water

“When I was young, I said goodbye to the flowing bathwater.”


說再見了吧洗澡水

「小時候自己洗澡時,我會向流走的水説掰掰。」






11.

The Detector of Powder Drinks

“The powder drinks that are too concentrated make me sneeze.” So you can recognize powdered milk tea or hand-made ones.


粉狀沖劑探測器

「喝到太濃的粉狀沖劑飲品便會打噴嚏。」然後你就可以分辨出奶茶是粉沖還是手拉。






12.

Blowing Cold Food

“I don’t know why, but I always blow the food whether it is hot or cold.”


吹凍凍的食物

「也不知道有甚麼作用,但我就習慣了吃熱燙或冰冷的食物時都吹一下。」





13.

Smelling my Underarm

“When I smell an unpleasant odor, I smell my underarm subconsciously.” I don’t why, but I think you are a kind-hearted person. At least you will reflect yourself first, but not blaming others.


聞自己腋下

「聞到臭味時,我會下意識聞聞自己的腋下。」不知道為甚麼,可是我覺得你是個善良的人,至少會先反省自己,而不是會胡亂指責或質疑他人的人。





14.

Smelling my Lips

“I love to polt my lips, not to be cute, but to smell my lips.”


聞自己嘴唇

「我喜歡嘟嘴,不是想裝可愛,只是因為喜歡聞自己的嘴唇。」









15.

The Thinker of Pulling Hair

Once my friend ponder, she pulls her hair. Maybe one hair solves a thousand issues?


搣頭髮的沉思者

我的朋友的朋友會一邊思考一邊搣頭髮,大概能一搣解千愁?





16.

Scratching Nose in Circles

Perhaps scratching nose looks indecent, my friend scratches his nose in circles with his palm.


打圈捽鼻

捽鼻的樣子或許有點不雅,所以這個朋友選擇了將手掌貼在鼻上,然後打圈捽鼻子。



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page